人生大事

救主堂是一个美丽的场所来庆祝人生中某些最重要的时刻。如果您即将有一件特别的人生大事发生并希望在救主堂庆祝,请点击以下的链接填写联系表,并了解更多关于我们可以提供的服务。

 

婚礼

婚礼的庆祝与祝福仪式是将两个人快乐的结合在一起. 当夫妻两人开始共步人生路的时候,我们聚集在一起支持他们.

我们很乐意为身为教友或教友的家庭成员的新婚夫妇服务.婚礼是基督教崇拜的仪式之一,在这里举行的婚礼遵循《公祷书》中概述的仪式.教会神职人员可酌情考虑为尚未成为救主堂成员的人士举行婚礼.

Baptism2_Life Events.jpg

圣洗礼

圣洗礼是我们藉着水与圣灵完全的进入基督的身体---教会。我们相信上帝藉着洗礼与每个人建立不可分割的纽带、收养我们,并使我们成为教会的成员和上帝国度的继承者。圣洗礼是一切在未来参与教会及事工的基础.

圣洗礼在一月份显现节之后的第一个主日(救主基督的受洗纪念日)、复活节大守夜(复活节主日的前一天晚上)、圣灵降临节(通常在五月或六月)、十一月的诸圣节主日,以及夏天和初秋的选择性主日举行.

 
 

坚信礼

圣公会的坚信礼是为身心都预备好了的已经受过洗的基督徒对他们的信仰进行公开确认而举行的仪式。坚信礼不是成为救主堂成员的必要条件,但它是用来确认我们与教会之间的联结的一个特别的、公开的方式。如果您想了解更多信息或有兴趣接受坚信礼,请填写以下表格。

 
Messler Columbarium2_LIFE EVENTS.JPG

葬礼

从今以后,

在主里面而死的人有福了!

圣灵说:“是的,

他们息了自己的劳苦。”(公祷书,第492页)

 

救主堂在您失去亲人的时候支持您和陪伴您。我们提供各种纪念仪式和葬礼服务。请填写以下的表格,我们的神职人员会与您联系.

 

梅斯勒壁龛---救主堂为教友们火化后的骨灰提供了永久安葬的居所。我们的壁龛数量有限。若需了解详情,请联系教会办公室。

LIFE EVENTS

Church of Our Saviour is a beautiful place to celebrate some of life's most important moments.  If you have a special life event coming up and would like to host it at Church of Our Savior click the link below to fill out our contact form and learn more about what our space has to offer.

 

MARRIAGE

The Celebration and Blessing of a Marriage is a joyful joining two people.  We surround and support a couple as they begin their life together.

We gladly work with couples who are parishioners or whose families are members of the parish. Marriage is a service of Christian worship, and marriages performed here follow the service outlined in the Book of Common Prayer. Weddings for couples who are not yet parishioners of COS may be considered at the discretion of the clergy of the church.

Baptism2_Life Events.jpg

BAPTISM

Baptism is full initiation by water and the Holy Spirit into Christ's Body, the church. We believe that through baptism, God establishes an indissoluble bond with each person, adopting us, and making us members of the church and inheritors of the Kingdom of God. Baptism is the foundation for all future church participation and ministry.

Baptism is offered on the first Sunday after the Epiphany in January (the Feast of the Baptism of our Lord), at the Great Vigil of Easter (the night before Easter Sunday), on the Day of Pentecost (usually in May or June), at our celebration of All Saints’ Sunday in November and on select Sundays during the summer and early fall.

 
 

CONFIRMATIONS

Confirmation in the Episcopal Church is the rite for baptized persons who are ready and prepared to make a public affirmation of their faith. Confirmation is not required for church membership, but it is a significant, public way to affirm our connection to the church. Please fill out the form below if you are interested in becoming confirmed.

 
Messler Columbarium2_LIFE EVENTS.JPG

FUNERALS

Happy from now on

are those who die in the Lord!

So it is, says the Spirit,

for they rest from their labors. (Book of Common Prayer, P. 492)

 

Church of Our Saviour is here to support and be present with you through times of loss. We offer a variety of options for memorials and funerals.  Please fill out the form below and one of our clergy will reach out to you.

 

The Messler Columbarium – Church of Our Saviour offers an arrangement of permanent niches for the interment of cremated remains of its parishioners. We have a limited amount of niches in our columbarium. For more information contact the church office.